Tuesday September 26

SpeakeasyPromo & Tight Bros present:

Fat Tony

F L A C O

Ziggy2Playa

Devin Malek

Divine Interface

$8 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Wednesday September 27

HERstory Drag Show: A Night of Dragtavism & Politics

HOSTESSES:

Brigitte Bidet

Ellasorus Rex

Performances by:

Jaye Lish

Michael Robinson

Geneva Blaus

Molly Rimswell

Lewis Bello aka Mystery Meat

Minnie Blouse

$8-10 | 21+ | 9pm
All proceeds support Liliana Bakhtiari for Atlanta
Learn more about Liliana and her campaign at
www.lilianaforatlanta.com



 
 
 


 

Thursday September 28

Morph presents: MORPH 10

Bbymutha (Live)

Hourglass

Leonce

Helix

Jsport

21+ | 10pm | $7

 
 
 


 

Friday September 29

Lunar Vacation

Hot Showers

Antarcticats

Jenny’s Henchmen

$7 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Saturday September 30

Masquerade presents:

Okey Dokey

Dan Luke & the Raid

Trent In The Trees

All Ages | 9pm | $7-10


 
 
 


 

Saturday September 30
in MJQ Concourse

SpeakeasyPromo presents:

PRINCE PAUL

DJ Dug Boogie

Prince Presto

$10 | 21+ | 11pm


 
 
 


 

Tuesday October 03

Tight Bros & SpeakeasyPromo present:

Moon Duo

Birds Of Avalon

$12 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Wednesday October 4

We The People presents:

KUBLAI KHAN

No Zodiac

Left Behind

I Am

Great American Ghost

All Ages | 8pm | $12-14


 
 
 


 

Saturday October 07

Tight Bros presents:

Selector Dub Narcotic

(Calvin Johnson, K Records)

Low Valley Hearts

$8-10 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tuesday October 10

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Stoneburner

Die Sektor

FIRES

$6-10 | 21+ | 8:30pm


 
 
 


 

Wednesday October 11

Goth Money Records presents:

Slug Christ

Dirt Road Boiz

(Black Kray, Karmah, HunnedMill)
18+ | 9pm | $15

 
 
 


 

Thursday October 12

Tight Bros presents:

Matt Pond PA

Wild Pink

$12 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Thursday October 12
in MJQ Concourse

Full Circle presents:

DESERT HEARTS: TAKE THE RIDE TOUR

Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, Porkchop

21+ | 10pm | $15-20


 
 
 


 

Friday October 13

Good Thoughts (album release)

Dog Years (reunion)

Fox Wound

Formative Years

$5 | 18+ | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Thursday October 19
in MJQ Concourse

LA CHOLOTECA

Ley de Latinx

No Cover | 21+ | 10pm

 
 
 


 

Tuesday October 24

SpeakeasyPromo & Tight Bros present:

HOLY WAVE

$8-10 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Thursday October 26

Wussy presents:

The Sugarboyz

Not quite drag. Not quite not drag.
Featuring:
LaRico, Michael Robinson, Montre’, Terrace Black, Evari + more!
21+ | 9pm | $6-8


 
 
 


 

Friday October 27

Masquerade presents:
DARK HEARTS TOUR

AMIGO THE DEVIL

ANDREW SHEPPARD

Wil Ridge

$14-16 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Saturday October 28

Tight Bros presents:

L.A. Witch

(Suicide Squeeze Records)

Mattiel

$8-10 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Monday October 30

Masquerade presents:

I THE MIGHTY

HAIL THE SUN

GOOD TIGER

$15-17 | All Ages | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Wednesday November 08

Tight Bros presents:

A. SAVAGE (PARQUET COURTS)

JACK COOPER (ULTIMATE PAINTING)

Arbor Labor Union

Alice Kim

$12 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Saturday November 11

Tight Bros presents:

Bell Witch

Primitive Man

$12-14 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Wednesday November 15

Tight Bros presents:

Shilpa Ray

$8-10| 18+ | 9pm