A. Rippin Production presents:

Friday July 19

HOLY GRAIL

Striker

Bewitcher

Paladin

$13-15 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Blu House Booking presents:

Saturday July 20

PINKEST

Jellowstone

Twelve25

$7 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Friday July 26

PRINCE DADDY & THE HYENA

Retirement Party

The Obsessives

$13-15 | 8pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Monday July 29

DOWNHAUL

House&Home

Wandermonck

Clavicle

$8-10 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Tuesday July 30

GABBY’S WORLD

BELLOWS

Avery Leigh’s Night Palace

True Blossom

$10-12 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Friday August 02

PLANET BOOTY

Vampire Step-Dad

$12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday August 09

HIBOU

Juniper (Jay of Twin Studies)

Small Reactions

$8-10 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Saturday August 10

Big Baby Scumbag

Kevin Kazi

$odaman

Larry League

sounds by

DJ Sweendog

$15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Nerdlanta presents:

Friday August 16

LOVE NERDS GAME SHOW

NerdLanta’s own raunchy take on the popular television classic ‘The Dating Game. Hosted by Kristopher Bolz and Paul Byron.

Live music @ 10pm by

Hyperspace

$10 | 21+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Irrelevant Music & Speakeasy present:

Friday August 23

THE FIELD

$15-17 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Wednesday August 28

ORCHID MANTIS

Body Heat

Cathedral Bells

Pleasure Plateau

$5-7 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Thursday August 29

ASH CODE

Entertainment

Into The Void

Delphine Coma DJ Set

$10 | 21+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday August 31

King Of Heck

Hikes

Challenger Deep

Champagne Colored Cars

$10-12 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Wednesday September 18

AESTHETIC PERFECTION

Empathy Test

Amelia Arsenic

Relic

$18-23 | 21+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday September 28

morgxn

$15-17 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Monday September 30

PIG

Cyanotic

A Primitive Evolution

$20-25 | 21+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Saturday October 19

PSYCLON NINE

Striplicker

Justin Symbol

$15-20 | 21+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Wednesday October 30

Blis.

Weakend Friends

Future Teens

Stay Here

$10-12 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Monday November 04

THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE & I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE

Harmony Woods

$15-18 | 18+ | 8pm