Saturday March 04

Tight Bros presents:

PRIESTS

Hand Grenade Job

Bitter

$11 | All Ages | 9pm
Priests has partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket will go to support Casa Ruby and their life saving services and programs for the most vulnerable in the Washington DC area LGBT community (www.casaruby.org).


 


 

Wednesday March 08

Tight Bros presents:

Hockey Dad

The Pellys

Gymshorts

Lunar Vacation

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday March 11

The Volta Laboratory Social Club presents:

Civil Liberty: An ACLU Benefit Concert

A night of experimental music with all proceeds going to the ACLU featuring:

Konda

Pamela_ and her sons

Dark Room

Treppenwitz

(Dylan Banks and Colin Mulligan)

Flohr/Birk

(Eric Reynolds and Christian Nikolaus)
Donations | 21+ | 9pm

 


 

Saturday March 11 in MJQ Concourse

Overthrow presents: SLOPPY SECONDS featuring:

ZAYTOVEN

Blkkmorris

Sofa King

Taradactyl

Roots Queen

$5-10 | 21+ | 11pm
One of Atlanta’s longest running dance parties. Sloppy Seconds continues to be a breeding ground for rising artists while proudly featuring some of the biggest names in southern hip hop and electronic music. Past bookings include Gucci Mane, Flosstradamus, Mannie Fresh, OG Maco, Just Blaze, Brodinski, RL Grime, Kid Sister, DJ Craze and Cool Kids just to name a few. The party’s brand has received recognition across the U.S., making way for spin-offs in Miami and Los Angeles.


 


 

Monday March 13

Barbed Wire

(members of Hank Wood & The Hammerheads)

RMBLR

(7 inch release /Fat Possum Records)

Paralyzer

Donations | 21+ | 9pm

 


 

Friday March 17

SHWAYZE

Neil Garrard

$15adv / $18dos | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday March 18

SpeakeasyPromo & Tight Bros present:
The Stunt Queen Tour

Mykki Blanco

Cakes da Killa

$12-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Tuesday March 21

Tight Bros presents:

COSMONAUTS

THE MOLOCHS

Black Linen

$10 | 21+ | 9pm


 


 

Wednesday March 22

Tight Bros presents:

Flasher

Jock Gang

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Friday March 31

Tight Bros presents:

DIARRHEA PLANET

$12 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday April 01

Tight Bros presents:

HORSE the Band

Graf Orlock

$13-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Thursday April 6

DJ Jelly presents:

KILO ALI

John Boy & SurroundSound

WHOAA

$tba | 21+ | 9pm

 


 

Friday April 7

Tight Bros presents:

THE OCTOPUS PROJECT

Jeffrey Bützer and the Bicycle Eaters

$10 | 21+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday April 08

WREK 91.1 presents:

Wrektacular 2017

Deantoni Parks

Slug Christ

Bitter

Victor

Wreking Crew All Stars

$7-10 | 18+ | 8:00pm


 


 

Tuesday April 11

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

Negura Bunget

Vimur

We Hunt Kings

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday April 22

Tight Bros presents:

FROTH

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday April 29

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

FORESEEN

(Finland)

Red Death

Sadistic Ritual

Repulsory

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Tuesday May 02

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

MOTHERSHIP

$10 | 21+ | 9pm


 


 

Friday May 12

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

WHORES.

Wrong

Bummer

$12 | 18+ | 9pm