Friday March 31

Tight Bros presents:

DIARRHEA PLANET

Antarcticats

Pinkest

$12 | All Ages | 9pm


 


 

Saturday April 01

Tight Bros presents:

HORSE the Band

Graf Orlock

Bataille

$13-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Wednesday April 05

White Violet

Liza Anne

Future Elevators

Donations | 21+ | 9pm

 


 

Thursday April 6

DJ Jelly presents:

KILO ALI

Also appearing:
DJ Taz, The Hard Boyz, Ebony Love, Money Meeko, NSO
Bahdum Boys, Al Chauncey, Brown & White + Special Surprise guest

$10 | 21+ | 8pm

 


 

Friday April 7

Tight Bros presents:

THE OCTOPUS PROJECT

Jeffrey B├╝tzer and the Bicycle Eaters

KYLE

$10 | 21+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday April 08

WREK 91.1 presents:

Wrektacular 2017

Deantoni Parks

Slug Christ

Bitter

Victor

Wreking Crew All Stars

$7-10 | 18+ | 8:00pm


 


 

Tuesday April 11

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

Negura Bunget

Vimur

We Hunt Kings

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Thursday April 20 in MJQ Concourse

PBR presents:

LA CHOLOTECA

Ley de Latinx

Ley de Latinx
No Cover | 21+ | 10pm

 


 

Saturday April 22

Tight Bros presents:

FROTH

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Saturday April 29

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

FORESEEN

(Finland)

Red Death

Sadistic Ritual

Repulsory

Pay To Cum

$10 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Monday May 01

Tight Bros presents:

SHOW ME THE BODY

Dreamcrusher

Full Measures

Not On My Watch

$10 | All Ages | 9pm


 


 

Tuesday May 02

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

MOTHERSHIP

$10 | 21+ | 9pm


 


 

Friday May 12

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

WHORES.

Wrong

Bummer

$12 | 18+ | 9pm


 


 

Wednesday May 17

Masquerade presents:

Terror

God’s Hate

Abuse Of Power

$15 | All Ages | 9pm


 


 

Saturday May 27

DVG

$20 | All Ages | 9pm

 


 

Thursday June 01

A. Rippin Production presents:

MINDMAZE

PALADIN

Eternal Mortality

$10 | 18+ | 9pm