Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday December 19

RYLEY WALKER

Mute Duo

$12-14 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Thursday December 20 | MJQ

LA CHOLOTECA: LEY DE LATINX

LA Choloteca is an inclusive, Latinx party where you’ll dance to the classics of salsa and merengue – and also groove to the psychedelic cumbia and soulful boleros. A true community event. Enter thru MJQ main entrace – Creative Loafing
No Cover | 21+ | 10:30pm

 
 
 


 

Monday December 31

Spend NYE at your favorite subterranean discotheque, $10 before midnight.
FEATURING:

Majestik (Fantastic Fridays)

PRESTO (#poncelife)

Taradactyl (heartbeeps)

$10 BEFORE MIDNIGHT | 21+ | 10pm

 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday January 04

LUNAR VACATION

Dinner Time

Pinkest

$15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Saturday January 05

ORCHID MANTIS

Bero Bero

New Tree

Cathedral Bells

$6-8 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Friday January 25

CAMP HOWARD

Dinner Time

World Map

$7-10 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

A. Rippin Production presents:

Saturday January 26

GRAILS

Helen Money

Day Old Man

Deth Plain

$15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Friday February 22

Can’t Swim

Homesafe

Save Face

Small Talks

$14-16 | All Ages | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday March 08

MEN I TRUST

Michael Seyer

$12-15 | All Ages | 8:30pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Sunday March 24

MOM JEANS.

Mover Shaker

Pool Kids

$15-18 | All Ages | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Wednesday September 18

AESTHETIC PERFECTION

Empathy Test

Amelia Arsenic

Relic

$18-23 | 21+ | 9pm