Thursday March 28

BOUNCEDAT

with

DJ OHSO

Ladies free before midnight, $10 after, $15 for men | 21+ | 11pm

 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday March 29

Benny the Butcher

+ special guests
$20-25 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Wednesday April 03

Adoration Destroyed

Lorelei Dreaming

Temple Of Fools

$10-15 | 21+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Thursday April 04

Oginalii

Clavicle

Juna

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Saturday April 06

FEELS

featuring:

S.DeVahn

Ram3er

Dane Caston

Atlas Greene

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday April 10

Gymshorts

Dinner Time

Shrug (Grace & Maggie of Lunar Vacation)

$8-10 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday April 13

Delta Sleep

Hikes

Bogues

$15 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Thursday April 18 | MJQ

LA CHOLOTECA: LEY DE LATINX

La Choloteca is an inclusive, Latinx party where you’ll dance to the classics of salsa and merengue – and also groove to the psychedelic cumbia and soulful boleros. A true community event. Enter thru MJQ main entrance – Creative Loafing
No Cover | 21+ | 10:30pm

 
 
 


 

Saturday April 20

WMRE Spring Band Party

featuring:

Crumb

Corridor

password:password

Free w/ student ID | 18+ | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Triple D’s presents:

Friday April 26

U.S. Girls

$15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Tuesday April 30

King Dude

Kate Clover

Maggot Heart

$13-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

Wednesday May 08

Show Me The Body

Upchuck

Playytime

Symbiote

$12-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday May 11

Blac Rabbit

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Wednesday May 15

HOCICO

Finite Automata

Recon

$20-25 | 21+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

A. Rippin Production present:

Friday May 17

Goatwhore

Withered

Cloak

$15 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday May 22

TACOCAT

Sammi Lanzetta

$12-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday May 31

MDfashionco

“The most relevant artist in the southern hemisphere”
$8-10 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Monday June 17

PRIESTS

Knife Wife

$13-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Wednesday September 18

AESTHETIC PERFECTION

Empathy Test

Amelia Arsenic

Relic

$18-23 | 21+ | 9pm