The Masquerade presents:

Wednesday February 20

The Josephines

Crooked Sidewalks

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Thursday February 21 | MJQ

LA CHOLOTECA: LEY DE LATINX

La Choloteca is an inclusive, Latinx party where you’ll dance to the classics of salsa and merengue – and also groove to the psychedelic cumbia and soulful boleros. A true community event. Enter thru MJQ main entrance – Creative Loafing
No Cover | 21+ | 10:30pm

 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Friday February 22

Can’t Swim

Homesafe

Save Face

Small Talks

$14-16 | 8pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday February 23

Hailey Knox

Jonathon Robins

DAYSHAWNx

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Pabst Blue Ribbon presents:

Wednesday February 27

An interactive/freeform Creative Experience
Featuring:

Yani Mo

Ziggy2playa

FRKO

AKOslice

special set by

Cousin Dan

sounds by:

Asston Kusher

Florista

$5-10 | 18+ | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Tuesday March 05

SRSQ

Fit Of Body

Divine Interface

TWINS (dj set)

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday March 08

MEN I TRUST

Michael Seyer

SOLD OUT | 8:30pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Saturday March 09

Graham Van Pelt

Light Beams

$10 | 21+ | 10pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Sunday March 10

Boyscott

Petite League

Dinner time

$12-15 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday March 13

LOW STRUNG

Twelve classically trained cellists from Yale University who have gone rogue to create the largest all-cello rock band in the world. Low Strung transforms rock, pop, metal, and blues songs into hits designed exclusively for the cello.
$7 w/ student ID or $12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday March 15

Pinc Loud

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Tuesday March 19

CAMP HOWARD

Dimestore

Hot Showers

Parth

$7-10 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Sunday March 24

MOM JEANS.

Mover Shaker

Pool Kids

worlds greatest dad

SOLD OUT | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday March 29

Benny the Butcher

+ special guests
$20-25 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday April 13

Delta Sleep

Hikes

Bogues

$15 | 18+ | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

Wednesday May 08

Show Me The Body

$12-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday May 11

Blac Rabbit

$10-12 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Wednesday May 15

HOCICO

Finite Automata

Recon

$20-25 | 21+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday May 22

TACOCAT

Sammi Lanzetta

$12-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Monday June 17

PRIESTS

$13-15 | 18+ | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Sedition Atlanta presents:

Wednesday September 18

AESTHETIC PERFECTION

Empathy Test

Amelia Arsenic

Relic

$18-23 | 21+ | 9pm