Sunday December 17

Sammy Wilk

Derek Luh

$20 | All Ages | 8pm
MEET & GREET TICKETS AVAILABLE.
SOLD SEPARATELY, TICKET TO SHOW NOT INCLUDED


 
 
 


 

Thursday December 21
in MJQ Concourse

LA CHOLOTECA

Ley de Latinx

No Cover | 21+ | 10pm

 
 
 


 

Friday December 22

We The People presents:

Holy+Gold

NAMELESS NAMELESS

(Nirvana Reincarnated)

Ayo River

Undead Viking Mafia

18+ | 8pm | $5-10
$5 at the door if you bring a coat to donate. Clothing and portion of proceeds go to benefit the homeless


 
 
 


 

Saturday December 23

PINKEST

Jenny’s Henchmen

Mountasia

$7 | All Ages | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Sunday December 31

NYE AT MJQ

FEATURING:

DJ FUDGE (Fantastic Fridays)

OH SNAP (Love Scam)

PRESTO (El Camino Boyz)

SKOOTER (Bully)

$5 BEFORE MIDNIGHT | 21+ | 10pm

 
 
 


 

Friday January 05

A. Rippin Production presents:

EARTH CRISIS

Year Of The Knife

Dropout

Revenge Season

All Ages | 9pm | $15


 
 
 


 

Saturday January 06

Versus ATL presents:

LUNAR VACATION

ATLAS GREENE

3LO

Davis Wood

$7 | All Ages | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Friday January 19

A. Rippin’ Production presents:

Cognitive

Afterbirth

Synapse Defect

Proliferation

$10 | 21+ | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Saturday January 20

RADFEST 2018 PRESENTS:

Uniform

Crazy Doberman

HOGG

Lit√ľus

Donations | 21+ | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Saturday February 03

Tight Bros presents:

JOHN 5 AND THE CREATURES

$17-20 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Monday February 05

Tight Bros & A. Rippin’ Production present:

MAMMOTH GRINDER

(POWER TRIP, Ex-DARKEST HOUR)

DROPOUT

OCCVLTA

(Germany, Electric Assault)

Abuse Of Power

$8-10 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Thursday April 26

Tight Bros & SpeakeasyPromo present:

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO

$10-12 | 21+ | 9pm