The Masquerade presents:

Friday September 21

Sam Evian

Katie Von Schleicher

$10-12 | All Ages | 9pm

 
 
 


 

Triple D’s & Tight Bros present:

Saturday September 22

DAN TERMINUS

Gregorio Franco

Watch out for Snakes

$15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Thursday September 27

DEATH BELLS

Narrow Head

$8-10 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 


 

Friday September 28

Tom Angst

Elevator Chat

Kibi James

$7 | All Ages | 9pm

 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Saturday September 29

PEACHY!

The Colour Negative

Jordan Danielle Harris

$12-15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday October 03

VÉRITÉ

Jaguar Purrs

$13-15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Saturday October 06

LYDIA LUNCH RETROVIRUS

NAARC

Hospice

$15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros & SpeakeasyPromo present:

Monday October 08

KING KHAN AND THE SHRINES

Gabriella Cohen

The Delusionaires

$20 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Thursday October 11

HYPOLUXO

Twin Studies

$10 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Rich Government presents:

Friday October 12

FRANCEAUTHAGOD

10cellphones

BAG TY

645ar

$10-15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Saturday October 13

DJ DOUGGPOUND

BRENT WEINBACH

$15-18 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday October 17

THE BETHS (New Zealand)

Antarcticats

Sad Baxter

$10 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Friday October 19

The Nude Party

Glove

$10-12 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Sunday October 21

Captured Tracks 10 Year Anniversary Tour

featuring:

Lina Tullgren

Wax Chattels

Drahla

$10-12 | All Ages | 8pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday October 24

MIRAH

Tomberlin

$12-14 | All Ages | 8:30pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Thursday October 25

MOM JEANS.

Just Friends

Awakebutstillinbed

Retirement Party

$13-15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Friday October 26

FINAL CHILD

$12 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday October 27

Danny Worsnop

$18-22 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Saturday November 10

IAN SWEET

Young Jesus

$12-14 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

The Masquerade presents:

Friday November 16

VUNDABAR

Illuminati Hotties

Wieuca

$12-15 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Saturday December 01

EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

Jaye Jayle

$12 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday December 05

The Helio Sequence

“Keep Your Eyes Ahead” 10 year anniversary tour

Wild Pink

$18-20 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present:

Thursday December 13

CULT LEADER

Primitive Weapons

God Mother

$12-14 | All Ages | 9pm


 
 
 


 

Tight Bros presents:

Wednesday December 19

RYLEY WALKER

$12-14 | All Ages | 9pm