AESTHETIC PERFECTION | Empathy Test | Amelia Arsenic | Relic

Sedition Atlanta presents: Wednesday September 18 AESTHETIC PERFECTION Empathy Test Amelia Arsenic Relic $18-23 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Playlist Academy presents: Guardians Of The Galaxy

Friday September 20 Playlist Academy presents: Guardians Of The Galaxy $10 | 21+ | 10pm Buy Tickets

DESTROY BOYS

The Masquerade presents: Saturday September 21 DESTROY BOYS $10-12 | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

BAT HOUSE

The Masquerade presents: Wednesday September 25 BAT HOUSE $10-12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Playlist Academy presents: RUGRATS in ATLANTA

Friday September 27 Playlist Academy presents: RUGRATS in ATLANTA $10 | 21+ | 10pm Buy Tickets

PIG (feat. Raymond Watts) | Cyanotic | A Primitive Evolution

Sedition Atlanta presents: Monday September 30 PIG Cyanotic A Primitive Evolution $20-25 | 21+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

BBY GOYARD | 6 DOGS | Madara tbh | 33life | Murphsk8s | Al Sweats | Digital Daughter

Friday October 04 Bby Goyard 6 Dogs Madara tbh 33life Murphsk8s Al Sweats Digital Daughter $10 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets

ACTORS | Wingtips | Solemn Shapes

Sedition Atlanta presents: Wednesday October 09 ACTORS Wingtips Solemn Shapes $12-15 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

SADISTIC VISION | Pig’s Blood | Berator | Misanthropic Aggression

Boris Records presents: Friday October 11 SADISTIC VISION Pig’s Blood Misanthropic Aggression Berator $10-12 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

’68 | Inspector Cluzo | The Messenger Birds

The Masquerade presents: Tuesday October 15 ’68 Inspector Cluzo The Messenger Birds $13-15 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

MR.KITTY | Panic Priest

Sedition Atlanta presents: Wednesday October 16 MR.KITTY Panic Priest $12-15 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

ADJY | Tenth Row

The Masquerade presents: Friday October 18 ADJY Tenth Row $10-12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PSYCLON NINE | Striplicker | Justin Symbol

Sedition Atlanta presents: Saturday October 19 PSYCLON NINE Striplicker Justin Symbol $15-20 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Blis. | Weakened Friends | Future Teens | Stay Here

The Masquerade presents: Wednesday October 30 Blis. Weakend Friends Future Teens Stay Here $10-12 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

WINE LIPS

The Masquerade presents: Friday November 01 Wine Lips $10-12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die | Harmony Woods

The Masquerade presents: Monday November 04 THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE & I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE Harmony Woods $15-18 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

CHAMELEONSVOX | Theatre Of Hate | Jay Aston (Gene Loves Jezebel)

Sedition Atlanta presents: Wednesday November 06 CHAMELEONSVOX Theatre Of Hate Jay Aston (of Gene Loves Jezebel) $20-25 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

BEACH BUNNY | Another Michael

The Masquerade presents: Monday November 25 BEACH BUNNY Another Michael $12.50-14.50 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

SORRY GIRLS

Tight Bros presents: Wednesday December 04 SORRY GIRLS $10 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page