CHEW, Michael Myerz, Day Tripper, BAET

Chew-poster

Thursday June 29 CHEW Michael Myerz Day Tripper BAET $8 | 21+ | 10pm Event Page

A. Rippin Production Presents: The Well, Reverends, Bast, Black Hand

TheWell-pic

Saturday July 1 A. Rippin Production presents: The Well Reverends Bast Black Hand 21+ | 9pm | $8 Event Page

The Dark A.I. Tour: Mr Kitty, The Rain Within, Midnight Myth

Mr.KittyPic

Wednesday July 05 Sedition Atlanta & MusicWerks present: THE DARK A.I. TOUR Mr Kitty The Rain Within Midnight Myth $10-15 | 18+ | 8:30pm Buy Tickets Event Page

La Choloteca: Ley de Latinx

La-Choloteca-MJQ-DU-pic

Thursday July 20 in MJQ LA CHOLOTECA Ley de Latinx No Cover | 21+ | 10pm Event Page

Institute, Uniform (atl), Mutual Jerk, Glare

institute-band-pic-2

Monday July 24 ATL Kvlt presents: INSTITUTE Uniform (atl) Mutual Jerk Glare All Ages | 9pm | $8 Buy Tickets Event Page

Holograms

Holograms-DU-pic-2

Saturday July 29 Tight Bros presents: HOLOGRAMS $10 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PIG, Julien-K, Ghostfeeder

pig-raymond-watts

Tuesday August 01 Sedition Atlanta & Darker Side of Light present: PIG Julien-K Ghostfeeder $20-25 | 21+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Dust Moth, Mustard Gas And Roses

DustMoth-band-pic

Friday September 15 Tight Bros presents: Dust Moth Mustard Gas And Roses $8-10| 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Moon Duo, Birds Of Avalon

Moon_Duo_Press_Howard_Wise

Tuesday October 03 Tight Bros & SpeakeasyPromo present: Moon Duo Birds Of Avalon $12 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Matt Pond PA, Wild Pink

mppa-sspr-01

Thursday October 12 Tight Bros presents: Matt Pond PA Wild Pink $12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page