THE BETHS (New Zealand) | Antarcticats | Sad Baxter

Tight Bros presents: Wednesday October 17 THE BETHS (New Zealand) Antarcticats Sad Baxter $10 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

LA CHOLOTECA: LEY DE LATINX

Thursday October 18 LA CHOLOTECA: LEY DE LATINX No Cover | 21+ | 10:30pm Event Page

The Nude Party | Glove | Shoegazers

The Masquerade presents: Friday October 19 The Nude Party Glove Shoegazers $10-12 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

WMRE Locals Fest w/ The Boygirlfriends, Orchid Mantis, and Chew

Saturday October 20 WMRE LOCALSFEST featuring: The Boygirlfriends Orchid Mantis Chew Free w/ Emory ID, Buzzcard, Panthercard, Scadcard ID | All Ages | 9pm Event Page

Captured Tracks 10 Year Anniversary tour

The Masquerade presents: Sunday October 21 Captured Tracks 10 Year Anniversary Tour featuring: Lina Tullgren Wax Chattels Drahla $10-12 | All Ages | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

MIRAH | Tomberlin

Tight Bros presents: Wednesday October 24 MIRAH Tomberlin $12-14 | All Ages | 8:30pm Buy Tickets Event Page

MOM JEANS. | Just Friends | Awakebutstillinbed | Retirement Party

The Masquerade presents: Thursday October 25 MOM JEANS. Just Friends Awakebutstillinbed Retirement Party $13-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

FINAL CHILD (debut show)

Tight Bros presents: Friday October 26 FINAL CHILD debut show $12 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Danny Worsnop

The Masquerade presents: Saturday October 27 Danny Worsnop $18-22 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

KURT TRAVIS | Brent Walsh | Makar

The Masquerade presents: Thursday November 01 KURT TRAVIS Brent Walsh Makar $13-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Locate S | Lambada Celsius | Cult Of Riggonia

Saturday November 03 Locate S Lambada Celsius Cult Of Riggonia $10 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

IAN SWEET | Young Jesus

The Masquerade presents: Saturday November 10 IAN SWEET Young Jesus $12-14 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

VUNDABAR | Illuminati Hotties | Wieuca

The Masquerade presents: Friday November 16 VUNDABAR Illuminati Hotties Wieuca $12-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

EMMA RUTH RUNDLE | Jaye Jayle

Tight Bros presents: Saturday December 01 EMMA RUTH RUNDLE Jaye Jayle $12 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

THE HELIO SEQUENCE “Keep Your Eyes Ahead” 10 year anniversary tour w/ Wild Pink

Tight Bros presents: Wednesday December 05 The Helio Sequence “Keep Your Eyes Ahead” 10 year anniversary tour Wild Pink $18-20 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

EYEDRESS

Tight Bros presents: Saturday December 08 EYEDRESS $12-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Cult Leader | Primitive Weapons | Gods Mother | Palaces

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present: Thursday December 13 CULT LEADER Primitive Weapons God Mother Palaces $12-14 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

RYLEY WALKER

Wednesday December 19 Tight Bros presents: RYLEY WALKER Mute Duo $12-14 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page