HOLY GRAIL | Striker | Bewitcher | Paladin

A. Rippin Production presents: Friday July 19 HOLY GRAIL Striker Bewitcher Paladin $13-15 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PINKEST | Jellowstone | Twelve25

Blu House Booking presents: Saturday July 20 PINKEST Jellowstone Twelve25 $7 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PRINCE DADDY & THE HYENA | Retirement Party | The Obsessives

The Masquerade presents: Friday July 26 PRINCE DADDY & THE HYENA Retirement Party The Obsessives $13-15 | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

DOWNHAUL | House&Home | Wandermonck | Clavicle

The Masquerade presents: Monday July 29 DOWNHAUL House&Home Wandermonck Clavicle $8-10 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

GABBY’S WORLD | BELLOWS | Avery Leigh’s Night Palace | True Blossom

The Masquerade presents: Tuesday July 30 GABBY’S WORLD BELLOWS Avery Leigh’s Night Palace True Blossom $10-12 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PLANET BOOTY | Vampire Step-Dad

Friday August 02 PLANET BOOTY Vampire Step-Dad $12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

HIBOU | Juniper (feat. Jay of Twin Studies) | Small Reactions

Tight Bros presents: Friday August 09 HIBOU Juniper (Jay of Twin Studies) Small Reactions $8-10 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

BIG BABY SCUMBAG | Kevin Kazi | $odaman | Larry League

Saturday August 10 Big Baby Scumbag Kevin Kazi $odaman Larry League sounds by DJ Sweendog $15 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Nerdlanta presents: Love Nerds Game Show + live performance by Hyperspace

Nerdlanta presents: Friday August 16 LOVE NERDS DATING SHOW NerdLanta’s own raunchy take on the popular television classic ‘The Dating Game. Hosted by Kristopher Bolz and Paul Byron Live music @ 10pm by Hyperspace $10 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

THE FIELD

Irrelevant Music & Speakeasy present: Friday August 23 THE FIELD $15-17 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

ORCHID MANTIS | Body Heat | Cathedral Bells | Pleasure Plateau

Wednesday August 28 ORCHID MANTIS Body Heat Cathedral Bells Pleasure Plateau $5-7 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

ASH CODE | Entertainment | Into The Void | Delphine Coma DJ Set

Sedition Atlanta presents: Thursday August 29 ASH CODE Entertainment Into The Void Delphine Coma DJ Set $10 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

KING OF HECK | HIKES | Challenger Deep | Champagne Colored Cars

The Masquerade presents: Saturday August 31 King Of Heck Hikes Challenger Deep Champagne Colored Cars $10-12 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

AESTHETIC PERFECTION | Empathy Test | Amelia Arsenic | Relic

Sedition Atlanta presents: Wednesday September 18 AESTHETIC PERFECTION Empathy Test Amelia Arsenic Relic $18-23 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

morgxn

The Masquerade presents: Saturday September 28 morgxn $15-17 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PIG (feat. Raymond Watts) | Cyanotic | A Primitive Evolution

Sedition Atlanta presents: Monday September 30 PIG Cyanotic A Primitive Evolution $20-25 | 21+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PSYCLON NINE | Striplicker | Justin Symbol

Sedition Atlanta presents: Saturday October 19 PSYCLON NINE Striplicker Justin Symbol $15-20 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Blis. | Weakened Friends | Future Teens | Stay Here

The Masquerade presents: Wednesday October 30 Blis. Weakend Friends Future Teens Stay Here $10-12 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die | Harmony Woods

The Masquerade presents: Monday November 04 THE WORLD IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE & I AM NO LONGER AFRAID TO DIE Harmony Woods $15-18 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page