LA CHOLOTECA: LEY DE LATINX

Thursday November 15 | MJQ LA CHOLOTECA: LEY DE LATINX No Cover | 21+ | 10:30pm Event Page

VUNDABAR | Illuminati Hotties | Wieuca

The Masquerade presents: Friday November 16 VUNDABAR Illuminati Hotties Wieuca $12-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

EGO LIKENESS | Abbey Death | 30 Year Sick

Sedition Atlanta presents: Wednesday November 21 EGO LIKENESS Abbey Death 30 Year Sick $11-15 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Drowning Lessons | Slow Fire Pistol | Harmacy | Fox Wound

Friday November 23 Drowning Lessons Slow Fire Pistol Harmacy Fox Wound $8-10 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

RETCONNED | Wash | Lower Interiors | CRT

Saturday November 24 Retconned Wash Lower Interiors CRT $5 | 21+ | 9pm Event Page

KEY! | Kenny Beats

The Masquerade presents: Friday November 30 KEY! Music by Kenny Beats $7.77-20 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

EMMA RUTH RUNDLE | Jaye Jayle

Tight Bros presents: Saturday December 01 EMMA RUTH RUNDLE Jaye Jayle $12 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

THE HELIO SEQUENCE “Keep Your Eyes Ahead” 10 year anniversary tour w/ Wild Pink

Tight Bros presents: Wednesday December 05 The Helio Sequence “Keep Your Eyes Ahead” 10 year anniversary tour Wild Pink $18-20 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

EYEDRESS

Tight Bros presents: Saturday December 08 EYEDRESS $12-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Cult Leader | Primitive Weapons | Gods Mother | Palaces

Tight Bros & A. Rippin Production present: Thursday December 13 CULT LEADER Primitive Weapons God Mother Palaces $12-14 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PSYCLON NINE | MXMS (ex Shiny Toy Guns) | The Guidance | Striplicker

Sedition Atlanta presents: TOUR OF THE WORM Saturday December 15 PSYCLON NINE MXMS (ex Shiny Toy Guns) The Guidance Striplicker $15-20 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

RYLEY WALKER

Wednesday December 19 Tight Bros presents: RYLEY WALKER Mute Duo $12-14 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

GRAILS | Day Old Man

A. Rippin Production presents: Saturday January 26 GRAILS Day Old Man $15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page