RADFEST 2019 w/ The Wolf Pack feat. Kebbi Williams | Ryan Dinosaur | Misanthropic Aggression | Upchuck | Jeremy Avalon (mjq cafe)

Saturday January 19 RADFEST 2019 FEATURING: THE WOLF PACK w/ Kebbi Williams Ryan Dinosaur (Scavenger Of Death) Misanthropic Aggression Upchuck Jeremy Avalon (MJQ Cafe) Doonations | 21+ | 9pm Event Page Radfest returns to The Drunken Unicorn Sat., Jan. 19, featuring performances by Wolfpack ATL, Ryan Dinosaur (Scavenger Of Death), Misanthropic Aggression, and UpChuck! Plus Junior’s…..

Adult Skate: MLK EDITION w/ Kai Alce | DJ Kemit | Cullen B Cole

Sunday January 20 / MJQ Adult Skate: MLK Edition sounds by Kai Alce DJ Kemit Cullen B Cole Ladies free till midnight, $10.00 there after. Gents $10.00 all night. $10 | 21+ | 10pm Event Page

DINNER TIME | CAMP HOWARD | World Map

Friday January 25 DINNER TIME CAMP HOWARD World Map $7-10 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

GRAILS | Helen Money | Day Old Man | Deth Plain

A. Rippin Production presents: Saturday January 26 GRAILS Helen Money Day Old Man Deth Plain $15 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Malevich | Meth. | Pains | Callous Daoboys

Face Of Knives present: Monday January 28 Malevich (Blackened Grind) meth. (Screamo, Grind) Pains (Powerviolence, Hardcore) Callous Daoboys (mathcore) $7 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Nerdlanta presents: CAT NATION

Nerdlanta & Tight Bros present: Friday February 15 CAT NATION Cat Nation is a comedy show & tell about cats! Each comedian will bring in videos, and photos of their cats to share with you on a projector. The performances are of course cat themed and will be just as weird and quirky as our feline…..

DJ Jelly presents: WHOAA | COUSIN DAN | INDEEDFACE | SOUNDS BY: DJ JELLY | (oomp camp) | MR. COLLIPARK aka DJ Smurf | Brett Eclectic

Saturday February 16 Whoaa Cousin Dan Indeedface SOUNDS BY: DJ Jelly (oomp camp) Mr. Collipark aka DJ Smurf Brett Eclectic $10-15 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Aether Realm | Wilderrun | Paladin | Scorched Moon

A. Rippin Production present: Monday February 18 Aether Realm Wilderun Paladin Scorched Moon $10-12 | 18+ | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

The Masquerade presents: The Josephines

The Masquerade presents: Wednesday February 20 The Josephines $10-12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Can’t Swim | Homesafe | Save Face | Small Talks

The Masquerade presents: Friday February 22 Can’t Swim Homesafe Save Face Small Talks $14-16 | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

The Masquerade presents: Hailey Knox

The Masquerade presents: Saturday February 23 Hailey Knox $10-12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

MEN I TRUST | Michael Seyer

Tight Bros presents: Friday March 08 MEN I TRUST Michael Seyer $12-15 | 8:30pm Buy Tickets

SOLD OUT – MOM JEANS. | Mover Shaker | Pool Kids | worlds greatest dad

The Masquerade presents: Sunday March 24 MOM JEANS. Mover Shaker Pool Kids worlds greatest dad SOLD OUT | 8pm SOLD OUT Event Page

Blac Rabbit

The Masquerade presents: Saturday May 11 Blac Rabbit $10-12 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

PRIESTS

Tight Bros presents: Tuesday June 17 PRIESTS $13-15 | 18+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

AESTHETIC PERFECTION | Empathy Test | Amelia Arsenic | Relic

Sedition Atlanta presents: Wednesday September 18 AESTHETIC PERFECTION Empathy Test Amelia Arsenic Relic $18-23 | 21+ | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page