Not So Subtle Launch Party

Sunday May 27 | MJQ Subtle Events presents: Not So Subtle Launch Party WEISS -London, UK (Dirtybird, ToolRoom Records) OPTION4 -Denver (HotBoi/ Nervous records) TREASURE FINGERS -Atlanta (Psycho Disco/ Nervous Recs) HUNTER REID -Tallahassee (Dirtybird, Psycho Disco) + MORE! $18-30 | 21+ | 6pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Gymshorts | Lunar Vacation | Dinner Time

Tuesday May 29 Gymshorts Lunar Vacation Dinner Time $7 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

TIMECOP1983 | ÆON RINGS | Korine | Vampire Step-Dad

Friday June 01 Sedition Atlanta & Tight Bros present: TIMECOP1983 ÆON RINGS Korine Vampire Step-Dad $12-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Quintron’s Weather Warlock

Saturday June 02 Tight Bros presents: QUINTRON’S WEATHER WARLOCK Babes All Ages | 9pm | $10-12 Buy Tickets Event Page

PEACH KELLI POP | Count Vaseline | Low Valley Hearts | AnastasiaMax

Wednesday June 06 Tight Bros presents: PEACH KELLI POP Count Vaseline Low Valley Hearts AnastasiaMax $8-10 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

INTER ARMA | Earthling | Bruce Lamont

Friday June 08 Tight Bros & A Rippin Production present: INTER ARMA Earthling Death Of Kings Bruce Lamont $10-12 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

SLOPPY SECONDS ft. HXV

Saturday June 09 | MJQ The Overthrow presents: SLOPPY SECONDS ft. HXV Blkkmorris Sofa King Taradactyl $5-15 | 21+ | 11pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Yung Heazy

Monday June 11 Tight Bros presents: Yung Heazy $8 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

FULL OF HELL | GATECREEPER | Dead Oath | Slow Fire Pistol

Wednedsay June 13 A. Rippin’ Production presents: FULL OF HELL GATECREEPER Dead Oath Slow Fire Pistol $12-15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Lil Bo Weep | Reddish Blu | Staryu☆ | Clout Cohen | Shrimp | Murph | Madara tbh

Thursday June 14 LiL BO WEEP Reddish Blu Staryu☆ Clout Cohen Shrimp Murph Madara Tbh $8-10 | 9pm | All Ages Buy Tickets Event Page

Lunar Vacation | Hall Johnson | Why Not

Friday June 15 Lunar Vacation Hall Johnson Why Not $7 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Risen From The Ashes – 12 Year Anniversary:

Saturday June 16 Risen From The Ashes – 12 Year Anniversary: DJ Skeme Richards AlphaTrion The Sixteen Bars Hip-Hop Orchestra $10-15 | All Ages | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

TV GIRL | Fantasy Guys | Infinity Crush

Wednesday June 20 Tight Bros presents: TV GIRL Fantasy Guys

Anthony Fantano (The Needle Drop)

Thursday June 21 Tight Bros presents: Anthony Fantano $15 | All Ages | 8pm Buy Tickets Event Page

ANIMAL FLAG | Sinai Vessel | Jelani Sei

Friday June 22 The Masquerade presents: Animal Flag Sinai Vessel Jelani Sei $10 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

BLAC RABBIT

Saturday June 23 Masquerade presents: BLAC RABBIT All Ages | 9pm | $10-12 Buy Tickets Event Page

HALA | BOYO | Lunar Vacation

Saturday June 30 Tight Bros presents: HALA BOYO Lunar Vacation $10 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

DAS ICH | Finite Automata | Kangarot

Wednesday July 04 Sedition Atlanta presents: DAS ICH Finite Automata Kangarot $15-20 | 21+ | 9:00pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Full Measures (final show) | Purgatory | Blurry | Watchdogs | Evade

Saturday July 07 Full Measures (final show) Purgatory Blurry Watchdogs Evade $10 | All Ages | 9pm Event Page

SNAIL MAIL | Bonny Doon | Empath

Monday July 09 The Masquerade & Wrecking Ball present: SNAIL MAIL Bonny Doon Empath $12-14 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Jet Black Alley Cat | DBMK | Sleeptalk | All The Rest

Thursday July 12 Jet Black ALley Cat DBMK Sleeptalk All The Rest $10 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

CUT WORMS | Shy Boys

Friday July 13 Tight Bros presents: CUT WORMS Shy Boys $12 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

Bane’s World | Michael Seyer | Inner Wave

Monday July 16 Tight Bros presents: Bane’s World Michael Seyer Inner Wave $15 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page

SUMMER SALE | Hot Flash Heat Wave | The Symposium

Wednesday July 18 Masquerade presents: SUMMER SALT Hot Flash Heat Wave The Symposium All Ages | 9pm | $13-15 Buy Tickets Event Page

RYLEY WALKER

Wednesday December 19 Tight Bros presents: RYLEY WALKER $12-14 | All Ages | 9pm Buy Tickets Event Page